Yay! 100 AWESOME Followers!

THE GEAR YOU NEED

Yay! Thank you guys so much!

You’re all great! Amazing in fact! You know why? You helped my blog, Diary Of A Lonely Girl reach 100, yes 100 really AWESOME followers, in just about two months worth of blogging. WOW! You don’t understand how happy I am for this. This is the second major milestone, just after reaching 500 likes on my posts.

I just wanted to do this post to recognise all of you, and thank each of you for all of the support and positivity this blog has received since its birth in late October.

I am so glad that I decided to start blogging again, and very humbled by the response I have had. To think, just today, just before receiving this news, I had another panic attack and went into a bit of a meltdown over how I never achieve anything and that I am a failure, but this really made my day. It was a good pick me up.

Thank you all for the late Christmas present, for taking the time to read my blog, and making this lonely girl feel less alone! I really do appreciate it so much.

Lonely Girl x

25 thoughts on “Yay! 100 AWESOME Followers!

Leave a Reply

