Yay! My Second Blog Award!!!

autumn moments(1)

Hello Awesome People.

OMG! This is so GREAT!

Yesterday I was nominated for my second blog award, the One Lovely Blog Award. I just have to thank my new friend Anna Regina from diversion300, aka part of TeamAwesome, for actually nominating me.

one-lovely-blog

To accept this nomination I have to abide by some rules.

They are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Add A Picture To Your Post (Done)
  • Share 7 Facts About Yourself
  • Nominate others to do the award (Up To 15)
  • Include The Set Of Rules (Done. Wooo! I’m good at this πŸ˜‰ )
  • Inform Your Nominees

7 Facts:

  • I like to collect little Fun Facts (Shh don’t tell anyone)
  • I have never broken a bone, but weirdly, I have always wanted to in order to just know how it would feel.
  • I have done one year at school twice. Not because I am stupid, but because I moved schools and the school I moved to does one lesson as part of a two year course so I had to redo the year in order to get the most out of it.
  • My mom tends to call me Claudie as a joke. My friends then found out and then called it me also. I don’t mind though, because they don’t do it in a mocking way.
  • My friend’s describe me as being lost 90% of the time, but really I am just a bit of a daydreamer.
  • I have one of the weirdest laughs ever, and such a childish humor. I usually find things to be funnier than they should actually be. Oh well.
  • I have a weird love for wrapping presents. I really can’t expain it but my Stepdads birthday is coming up so more wrapping for me to do!!!

My nominees are:

I don’t know if the people I have nominated have done this already or not, but still, you all deserve it!!!

Oh and whilst I am here, I just want to say thank you once again, as today I hit 150 Followers!!!

Lonely Girl x

29 thoughts on “Yay! My Second Blog Award!!!

  1. vrushali21 says:

    I also did one year at school twice because like you I changed schools. And now I’m one year older than other and whenever I tell them I did same year twice, they think I failed. -_- great! Now I’m a girl who failed twice in class 2 and topped in class 10! ;P

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

