Wow Another Award? Really???

SUNSHINE

Hey guys,

I found out the other day that I was nominated for yet another award. This is awesome!!! I don’t even know why I of all people are getting nominated but thanks Asha from the blog, VintageSmiles for nominating me. I don’t know if you know of her but she is one of my favourites so definitely check her out, if you haven’t already.

Award Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Answer the questions from the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate 11 other Bloggers and give them 11 questions.

Questions:

What would your dream job be?

  • I would love to become an author. That would be amazing. I just really love books, so I would just love to write my own one day.

Who inspires you?

  • I find inspiration from my parents, favourite teacher, Mrs Hickman and Ellen DeGeneres because they have all been through a lot and have a lot to teach to me.

What’s your favourite song?

  • I seriously love It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye by Boyz II Men.

Where in the world would you most like to travel to?

  • I really would love to go to Iceland and/or Australia. Anyone want to pay for me to go? πŸ˜‰

Which season of the year is your favourite?

  • Winter. I hate the heat so Summer isn’t for me.

If you could have a superpower, what power would you have?

  • The power to just look at people and automatically know who they are. That way I don’t have to get hurt later on, well that would be the idea anyway.

What makes you smile?

  • My friend’s, books, stupid jokes, and blogging.

What is your favourite thing about blogging?

  • Being able to share with people how I truly feel and what is going on inside my head at the time. Also, hearing what you guys think about what I write really makes me happy.

What is your favourite dessert?

  • Chocolate Fudge Cake xD

If you could change your blog name to something else, would you? If so, to what?

  • Hmmm! I’m not too sure actually! Can I get back to you on that one?

What is your favourite Book/Film?

  • My favourite book is Noughts and Crosses by Malorie Blackman and my favourite movie is Star Wars Episode VI

Nominations:

Now I am not too sure who has been nominated before, so if I nominate you and you have done it already, I apologize. Also, I know I have nominate 11 people, but I have another award to do and need to save some people.

Dziey

Teenella

t0bec0nsidered

Life As Lex

My Overflowing Thoughts

Lis For Lexi

My Questions:

If you could go visit any person from the past, who would it be and why?

If you had to give up one of your five senses, which would it be and why?

What song represents your life?

Where would you like to be in five years time?

What would you do if you were the President/Prime Minister for a day?

What other languages would you want to learn?

Which person has had the biggest impact on your life?

What do you think is your best quality?

What three things have you learned since you began blogging?

What is your favourite childhood memory?

If you could be part of any TV show, which would it be and why?

Lonely Girl x

47 thoughts on “Wow Another Award? Really???

  1. Teenella says:

    THANK YOU!!! How much of a coincidence is it that one of the people that inspire me is also Ellen DeGeneres? I just love how she spreads happiness and positivity through her show! My favourite dessert is also Chocolate Fudge Cake πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

  2. vintagesmiles25 says:

    Awww thanks for what you wrote about my blog! I love all of your answers to the questions! I don’t know why you are so surprised to be nominated for awards though, because you are such a brilliant blogger and writer, as well as commenting really nice things on other people’s blogs. I would love to be an author too! πŸ™‚ x

    Like

Leave a Reply

