Quote Challenge: Day 1 | Quote Of The Day

Hey Guys,

For today’s Quote Of The Day, I was nominated to do the 3 day Quote Challenge, which really isn’t much different to what I already do, but I thought I would accept, so thank you Mahnoor Shah for nominating me to do this challenge.

Rules:

  • Post three consecutive days.
  • You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  • Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Quote:

“If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.”

  • A.A Milne (Winnie The Pooh)

Nominations:

My Quiet Ponderings

Life As Lex

Little Blog

I am sorry if you have already been nominated!

Lonely Girl x

13 thoughts on “Quote Challenge: Day 1 | Quote Of The Day

Leave a Reply

