The Social Media Blog Tag | Original Tag

Hey Guys,

Yesterday I wrote a post regarding my lack of plans for Valentines Day. Go figure!I also mentioned that it may be an idea to celebrate other forms of love, such as friendship andΒ  family. That gave me an idea. This tag!

We all use Social Media, and we all love certain Blogs and Bloggers, so why not combine the two? For each Social Media site, you have to put the Blog or Blogger that you think suits that category. It doesn’t matter if there is one which fits more than one category. This is about spreading the love, and hopefully, we may all find some new blogs to read from it.

I’m not sure if this tag has been done before, but I don’t think it would have been done like this.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who tagged you.
  • Choose a Blog or Blogger per category and explain why you chose them.
  • Optional – Finish off the explanation with a Gif and/or a # which best describes them.
  • Tag others to do this (up to you how many).

The Categories:

Instagram – A Blog With A Design You Love:

Cristina (My Tiny Obsessions)

This blog has the most awesome design EVER!!! Everything from the layout, to the header image, are just perfect, and clearly well thought out. I genuinely wish I could do something like that.

Oh and by the way, Cristina loves Psych, which just so happens to be one of my favourite shows πŸ˜‰ Just another reason why she is amazing!

10c9497aff9bc234d2d8627b171fb09f.gif

Facebook – A Blog With A Friendly Blogger:

Em (LyfWithEm)

What can I say about Em? She is one of the most helpful people I have come across since I began this blog, and always has such lovely things to say to everyone, especially when it comes to advice. She is great, and I’m pretty certain most people reading this know that.

giphy3

Twitter – A Blogger Who Could Write Just 140 Characters And You Would Still Love Them:

Jia Wei (Film And Nuance)

I’m not sure if you guys know this blog, but if you do, great! This is a person who’s opinion I trust very much. I don’t know why, but if he decided to write a review which was 140 characters long, I would probably still trust it. Just saying.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-2117-1425586034-5

YouTube – A Blog You Are Convinced You Are The Number 1 Fan Of:

Elm (JustElm)

Ok! I am putting this out there now, I am her number one fan πŸ˜‰ Sorry about that. Well, I would like to think so anyway. I mean, I was the one who noticed she hit 1000 followers, even before she did. That was such a wonderful thing to witness.

Elm is loved by everyone, that is the honest truth, and it doesn’t take a genius to tell why. She is amazing, and her posts are always clearly thought about.

Wooo! Go Elm!!!

tumblr_m7wzb84jqi1r33dnzo1_500

Vine – A Blog You Haven’t Been Following For That Long, But You Still Obsess Over:

Hideaway Girl (HideawayGirl)

I know I have not been following this blog for long, but I know for sure that I love this blog so much!!! I swear, if you have not seen this blog yet, you need to, like right now. PLEASE!!!

giphy4

Snapchat – The Blogger Who’s Updates You Can’t Wait For:

Elm (JustElm)

OMG! Look who it is! It’s Elm once again. YEAH!!!

I always love it when I see the her new posts in the reader. It makes me so, so happy. It makes me want to dance like this…

dance

Tumblr – A Blog Which Keeps You Entertained:

Regina (Diversion3000)

This girl here is such an awesome blogger. Her posts are so fun to read.

I don’t read many posts where I am likely to laugh, but then I come to this blog, I just can’t help it. She is the kind of person I need to have a secret handshake with haha! She is so Tumblr, and she doesn’t even know it! πŸ˜€

letterman-swifty-fist-bump-explode-it

Pinterest – A Blog Which Is Full Of Creativity And Inspiration:

Asha (VintageSmiles)

Asha is the queen of creativity. Her posts are always topical, and talked about in a way which is different and fun. Not only that, but I always feel inspired when I have finished reading a post by her. Gees she is good!

tumblr_nvg1xr67ck1uv1acpo1_500


This was a lot more difficult than I had anticipated that it would be. Oh well.

I love all of these people, so please go and check them out! Right now! Yes this very second!!!

Nominations:

I nominate everyone I mentioned in this post to do the Tag next.

Lonely Girl x


Follow me on: Twitter | Goodreads | Bloglovin

53 thoughts on “The Social Media Blog Tag | Original Tag

Leave a Reply

