Fun Interview With Anna Regina from Diversion3000

Blogger

Hey Guys,

Remember that time when I told you about this cool idea about blogger interviews? Yeah me neither! It was really that long ago.I have finally figured everything out, and got past some barriers which were in my way, and now I am here, and completely ready to give you the first of hopefully many interviews. Are you ready? Good!

The first interviewee is a friend of mine, and the co creator of a little group we like to call Team Awesome, it’s Anna Regina from Diversion 3000 (I sound like I am an announcer in a Boxing match. ‘And in the blue corner..’).

The Interview:

I feel like this will be a good place to start, in the form of a tweet, explain to everyone here what your blog is actually about.

My blog’s about my opinion ’bout stuff, reasons why I like stuff, experiences, photography, funny things, interviews…Was it too long? Did I explain it well? I f you want me to put another answer, you can just ask me!!!

No it was fine! In fact great! How did you come up with your blog name, because it is quite weird and unique, but in a good way.

The blog’s name is actually in Spanish. My blog was entirely in spanish at first, I changed it cause blogs get more views if they’re in English. The word “diversiΓ³n” is a spanish word that (if you study spanish may know) means “fun”, and the “3000” was simply because I thought it sounded better with a number.

Now that was long, HAHA!!

Well I guess that makes sense.Β 

Once you had come up with this name, did you have a clear indication of where you wanted this blog to take you, or what you wanted to do with it?

That’s a good question, I think I just wanted to amuse other people for at least 5 minutes. But I just didn’t think I would get more than 20 followers!!

Obviously you were going to get more than 20 followers! Come on!

Yeah but I didn’t know that. Haha!!

Now I come to think of it, I thought the same. When it comes to actually writing your posts, what would be your usual process to coming up with the awesome ideas that you do?

I just sit at my desk, make a list of ideas (something like a brainstorming) for posts and just choose the ones I like. And when I don’t have inspiration, I just listen to music, it really works!!!

Ok! That’s actually really awesome! If you had to choose one blogger who is clearly your spirit animal, and you are mostly inspired by, who would that be, and why?

Does it count if I say it’s you??

What genuinely? Me?

Of course, you doubt it??

I just can’t believe you would pick me! πŸ™‚ Ok but why would you say me?

Because you’re very nice, I love your blog and I have fun with you!!! You even recommended me Goodreads (something which is so hard for me to understand) and that’s why!!!

Aww Clearly a girl of good blogging taste haha! πŸ˜‰ Just kidding πŸ™‚ Oh this question is quite a good one, how do you manage to juggle blogging with your school work? Any tips for that?

I avoid dealing with that, that’s why I only post on weekends. But if you ever post in the middle of the week, just remember school ALWAYS goes first: just do your homework, study and then you can blog as much time as you want!!!

Oh right! I always found it difficult to juggle the two, so I always felt pressure! Anyway, as the creators of Team Awesome, we will need to recruit others to join us. Who do you suppose we should invite to join this great team?

Sure!!! EVERYONE is welcome!!!! πŸ˜€

You hear that, you all can join our team!

Finally, I would like to ask you to describe your followers in just 3 words. It’s a difficult one!

Totally!! I would say: cheerful, funny and amazing!!!

YES! Woo! Thank you for joining me, and letting me interview you! I will leave your social links below so people can find you πŸ™‚

You should definitely check her out, because quite soon we are set to do a collaboration on her blog as well, so look out for that!

Social Links:

Blog – Diversion3000

Twitter – @Diversion3000

Instagram – @Diversion3000

Lonely Girl x


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin

12 thoughts on “Fun Interview With Anna Regina from Diversion3000

Leave a Reply

