5 Friends Everyone Should Have

Hey Guys,

Yesterday I did a post on toxic friendships (if you haven’t seen it click here) but today I thought that I would lighten things up a bit, by saying five friendships that we have all had or currently have.

The One Call Away:

The one call away is a friend you need to keep. They are the friend who will always be there for you, and will pick up the phone whenever you need them. If they are busy, that will not matter. If you need them, they are there!

https://naiomiblogs.files.wordpress.com/2016/01/alright.gif?w=636&h=299

The Photographic Memory:

This friend will literally remember everything you ever said to them or did for them, because they are extremely sentimental and love to have these memories with them at all times. This is literally me. If someone writes me something, or does something nice for me, I keep the evidence of it, to reminisce in the future. I also like to tell them how much I care because I am that sentimental. It’s probably sad, but I don’t care.

https://i1.wp.com/cdn.playbuzz.com/cdn/38918aa5-d1a7-4dfa-8380-12ea2678aeda/4888c711-e52b-45bb-b09c-3a7fb944ce18.gif

The I Will Make You Laugh:

I love a good laugh. Who doesn’t? When I say laugh though, I mean seriously laugh, because when I start, I can’t stop, and my friends know that. A friend of mine always has to have a sense of humor, or be able to pick me back up again when I am down, with a joke.

https://i1.wp.com/mrwgifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Mila-Kunis-Laughing-And-Wiping-The-Tears-Away-Reaction-Gif.gif

The Personal Trainer:

This person will mentor you through anything and will help to push you past your comfort zone. They are great to have around, as they know what is best for you, and try to help you, but only if you are willing to help yourself. They come with a lot of positivity and many pep talks, some of which may result in a bit of tough love, but they mean well.

https://m.popkey.co/58e093/pZLxv.gif

The Protector:

We don’t always need protecting, but there is always that one friend that makes it part of their responsibility to make sure you are always ok, and will stop anyone who tried to hurt you. All you can do, is trust them!

Trust me photo trustme.gif

Do You Have Any Of These Friends?

Lonely Girl x


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin

48 thoughts on “5 Friends Everyone Should Have

  1. flawedsilence says:

    I am so glad I stumbled across your blog #followed

    I think if you are very lucky, as I am, your best friend will have a combination of all these qualities! Loving you blog so far – gonna crash read your entire blog now haha

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

