I Hit 500 Followers?!?!

autumn moments

Hey Guys,

I didn’t really have a post ready for today, so I am just going to use this time to say a quick thank you!

The other day we managed to hit 500 followers. I never thought I would reach 100, let alone 500, and in just under 6 months as well. I am so grateful to every single person who comes back, and reads the nonsense I have to say. It really does mean a lot, and has given my life that little bit more meaning, as well as stability. Although, I am still fighting to get better, but let’s face it, who isn’t?

Anyway, if I could hug you all I would, so I will just send you all a virtual hug.

There are a few people I want to mention quickly that have really made a difference to me, and have really helped me. I am glad to call them my friends.

They are:

Elm – Elm is an amazing person who gives the best advice and knows what to say to make you feel so much better about yourself.

Jia Wei – By far one of the nicest people I have spoken to. Ever! Such a kindhearted person who cares about people very much, and I am glad to call him my friend.

Anna Regina – I don’t think I have come across anyone like her, and we just have so much in common. Our conversations are just awesome and definitely the greatest, and I think she is just a really great person all round. We literally talk about everything and anything, and she definitely makes me laugh, and I think I make her laugh too. I hope I do.

Flawed Silence, PotentiallyPublished, and Misstery Blog – These people never cease to put a smile on my face with the comments they leave. Thank you!

Everyone who follows me is just great so you’re all officially part of TeamAwesome now!

Thanks for all the support! See you next time.

Chloe Lauren x


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin

76 thoughts on “I Hit 500 Followers?!?!

  1. Elm says:

    Chloe. You make my day, every day. You’re amazing and you deserve. EVERY follower, so much, and more. You inspire me, and make me smile. Keep being you and being amazing!

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Teenella says:

    I’ve already congratulated you but this is a pretty BIG achievement that certainly requires multiple congratulations so once again, CONGRATULATIONS!❀️ You’re a ridiculously AMAZING person that never fails to interest me with her posts and I’m honoured to have you as a friend! I sincerely hope and know that you’ll have many, many more people joining TeamAwesome! xxx

    Liked by 2 people

    • Chloe Lauren says:

      AWW THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! You don’t know just how much this comment means to me. You are really great, you know! I love having you as a friend also. Oh and TeamAwesome just got more awesome because you are joining πŸ˜€ Oh and your comment is now on my favourite comments area in my room. I printed some off to save and read whenever I feel down πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • Teenella says:

        No problem and thank you SO much! And wow…I feel honoured to have my comment in your room…and I just may steal your ideas of having a favourite comments area! It sounds AMAZING!πŸ’™ xxx

        Like

  3. James Patmore says:

    Congratulations Chloe! You’re blog is extremely interesting, you definitely deserve it!
    Your photography is awesome, your daily quotes are sick and your blogs are just outright amazing.

    Thank you for blogging in such an interesting way.
    -James.
    P.s Bet you’re not so lonely now πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Chloe Lauren says:

      Thank you! I really appreciate it πŸ™‚ Photography has become part of my daily routine, and I really enjoy it, so that means a lot. Someone asked me the other day what camera I use, and I said my phone. They were a little shocked. Haha! Oh and I am glad you like the quotes and just my blog posts in general πŸ˜€ I guess I am not that lonely anymore, you’re right!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. flawedsilence says:

    Hey! I’m so happy that you’ve hit 500 cause you deserve every single one of us followers! I love your blog and your writing and YOU as a person cause let’s face it #TeamAwesome ;D thank you so much for mentioning me. That means a lot and well it made me start my day with a huge smile πŸ˜€ thank you xo

    Liked by 1 person

    • Chloe Lauren says:

      Heyyyyyyy! Aww thank you! I am so glad to have you as one of my followers, and I always love it when you comment, because you always say the nicest things. You really put a smile on my face with this comment and that’s why I printed it out and put it on my mood board so I can see it whenever I am feeling down. You truly made my day with this comment and I am glad you liked what I said about you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • flawedsilence says:

        Heey x
        Aw that is one of the sweetest thing any blogger has said to me! Aha I feel so flattered to be on your mood board, and hope my comments keep you smiling always xo

        Like

  5. DayDreamer52 says:

    Congratulations!! This is a huge milestone and I am so happy for you! You deserve all these followers and more. Oh and also I’m gonna take a moment to say that I love your Quote of the day feature. The quote are pretty amazing! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Luna says:

    Can I just say that the amount of effort you put into your blog and just blogging in general is fantastic. Congratulations! You deserve this and many more! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  7. jwforeva says:

    Congrats Chloe!!!!!!!! I’m so so sorry my reply came so late 😦 Hope you aren’t mad. You honestly deserve all the recognition you get and I have to say that since the time I’ve started blogging, I’ve never made a better blogging friend than you πŸ™‚ Your quotes always remind me to think bigger and live and let live, whilst your posts are always so heartfelt and inspiring. Keep this blog smashing as always!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. regina5000 says:

    CONGRATS ON THE 500 FOLLOWERS CHLOE!!!!! πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ You deserve eight times your followers!!!! πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ You’re amazing, keep up the good work!! πŸ˜„ And thank you so much for the mention, I really appreciate it!! I’m so happy I’ve come across someone as nice as you are, you’re the best!!!!! Thank you for being my friend!!!! πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ #TeamAwesome forever!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

