Exciting Things Are Happening Soon + Poem

Hey Guys,

Today started off badly, but then became what I can only describe as being completely and utterly exciting. Hopefully soon I will be able to let you all know more when I actually get more details myself, but at the moment, just from the sounds of things, it is going to be pretty amazing, especially for this blog anyway.

I’m sorry I can’t tell you anything yet, but when I fully know myself, you guys will definitely be the first to know. Don’t worry! I wouldn’t forget about you.

Actually, what happened today sparked a feeling deep inside of me which I haven’t felt in quite a while, and so I thought I would express that through the poem that I am calling ‘You and Me’.

You're gone,I'm here.You're hate,I'm love.You're courage,I'm fear.You're ice,I'm fire.You were lost,I was found!.jpg

I hope all of you have had a great day also, In fact, I would love to hear about it, so tell me in the comments, so we can all share the positivity today.

See you next time!

Chloe Lauren x


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin

21 thoughts on “Exciting Things Are Happening Soon + Poem

  1. regina5000 says:

    Wow I love the poem! You should make poetry posts more often, I love it!! XD XDGreat post, hope you’re having a great day!! XD XD
    P.S. I’m sorry I haven’t visited your blog lately, I wasn’t active on wordpress on the past few days!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aadhya says:

    Congratss in advance whatever your excitement is about! Hope to hear it soon for you! Wish i could say the same about my day, but well I’ve been studying the whole day for exams, so nothing was eventful!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

