I Have A Dream Poem + Quick Update

Hey Guys,

Firstly I just wanted to let you know that I will probably not be posting on Thursday’s anymore, mainly because it is becoming too much for me. I may post on that day every now and again, but mainly it will be the other days.

Anyway that said, I thought I would treat you all to a poem today. It is not my best, but I think it pretty much sums up all of us when we have a dream. I wrote it in the way I did to show it in a positive light, especially now that I am on my writing course, and things seem to be going in the right direction at the moment.

Always remember that anything is possible, and any dream you have is reachable. It just takes a lot of work and effort to get there. If you are willing to do something about, it will come to you in no time. Good things come to those who put the effort in.

surf school(3)

I haven’t had chance to catch up with a lot of you in a while, so how are things going lately. I would really love to know. I will get back to any old comments, it’s just I am currently on a timed internet as well as being extremely busy lately. I promise I will reply soon though.

What Is Your Dream?

Chloe Lauren x

3 thoughts on “I Have A Dream Poem + Quick Update

  1. regina5000 says:

    It’s a pity that won’t be posting on thursdays, anyway do what’s best for you!! XD And yup, things are going well here, hehe what about you? 😛 By the way I really like the poem, I love having dreams, I love challenging things!!! XD XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jwforeva says:

    Hey Chlo!! Haha oh I see, I thought maybe you didn’t see my comments!! How are you? Sorry I haven’t been active on wordpress and catching up with you. That’s a nice little poem btw 😊😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

