There Comes A Day | Poem

Good evening my friends. How are we all? Good? I hope so.

It’s been a while since I have done one of my poems, so I thought it was about time I uploaded one again. I know a lot of people like them.

The reason for this poem is because I am very grateful for all of the opportunities I have been lucky to receive in the past couple of weeks. It’s been a whirlwind, and with the 700 followers, nothing but amazing.

People have told me that good things come to those who wait, and I guess that statement is actually true. For those who feel as though nothing is happening for them, or feel lost at the moment, hang in there. One day things are going to go your way, and you will achieve the success you want. You know why? Because you can.

YOU CAN DO IT!

There comes a day,Where decisions are made, And opportunities are given,Love is found, And hate is forgotten.A day when we can be one,remain thankful through whatever happens,And never give up on the life we have now.(1)

Also, I would just like to apologize for not being the best with my blogging schedule recently, but I will definitely get back into the swing of things as soon as I can, but for now just bare with me please. I promise things will get back to normal very soon.

You’re ALL the greatest!

Chloe Lauren x

6 thoughts on “There Comes A Day | Poem

Leave a Reply

