So There Are Now 800+ Of You?

Ok this is crazy. Awesome, but crazy! I can’t believe it. At all.

Almost a year ago now I started this blog with the intention of finding others out there who had been through similar situations to me, who I could help, even if that was just one person. I wouldn’t have minded.

Never did I think I would end up with 100, let alone 800 (crazy, really), of the most amazing people I have had the privilege to know actually care enough about what I write to press that little follow button, and constantly put up with me, although recently I haven’t been as active as I used to be. I mean, do you remember when I used to post almost every day? If you do, I can’t believe you have stayed with me that long, but thank you it means a lot.

In fact, thank you to all of you, whether new to my blog or not. I just really love seeing #TeamAwesome grow. Not that we are not taking over already anyway!

There was a time when I almost gave up on this, but because of all of you I continue to post whenever I can, and I hope to get back to my old posting ways as soon as possible. I really miss it, especially Stroll On Sunday.

Maybe one Sunday I will just surprise you all with a new one. I know how much a lot of you loved them. You will just have to see. I probably will either way because I love doing those posts more than any other.

Anyway, I have just thought, I only have 200 more followers to go before I reach the big 1000? How did that happen? I guess I will have to think of something special for that, but for now…

SEE YOU SOON LOVELY PEOPLE!

Chloe Lauren x

24 thoughts on “So There Are Now 800+ Of You?

  1. Luna says:

    YAY congrats Chloe! πŸ˜€ this is amazing, you are amazing, your blog is amazing and AAHHH you deserve this! πŸ™‚ Here’s to many more followers and amazing posts to come ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

