Festive Tunes To Keep You Dancing!

fruits-that-you-need-to-try

How is it going? Having a ‘Holly Jolly’ day?

Yes, you read that right, it’s that time of year once again. Get ready to pull out the decorations, the mulled wine (or hot chocolate if you’re not of age), and relax on the sofa (or couch if you’re American) with that perfect Christmas film. The best month of the year is finally here.

YAY!!!

For me, the Christmas season hasn’t arrived until I start hearing Christmas music in the background whilst I very happily wrap presents, which this year I started towards the middle of November because I was extremely excited at just the prospect of the big day being here soon. To some that may sound sad, but others will completely understand where I am coming from (hopefully).

Now, it’s not just me that loves Christmas music, is it?

Certainly not!

It is something that a lot of us, universally share. It doesn’t even matter what kind of music you love, no one can resist an up beat festive tune, from the absolute banger, to the slow and very chilled song that hits you with every emotion possible.

Everyone has their favourites, and these are just some of mine:

To end this first festive themed post, I want to let you know that I haven’t yet figured out a full schedule, but at the moment, I am planning on 12 posts to commemorate the 12 days of Christmas. Sound fair? I hope so!

Stay awesome!


What are your favourite Christmas songs?

Chloe Lauren x

16 thoughts on “Festive Tunes To Keep You Dancing!

Leave a Reply

