My Christmas Wish list!

debenhamswishlist

Dear Debenhams Elves,

I think this year I have been pretty good. Well actually, I think that is a slight understatement. This has been my greatest year so far.

This was the year I made a complete change in my life. Just ask my loyal and completely awesome followers, they know. They have seen the full journey, and oh boy, has it been a long journey.

I will admit, the beginning was very trying with a lot of challenges, but I pulled it back towards the end, picking up my broken pieces from the last few years. I have never felt better or happier.

I even got to meet the big guy himself yesterday…

screenshot_2016-12-03-14-20-411

… Not sure if that really helps.

What I am trying to say is, I really hope I have made it onto the nice list this year. If I have, please do let the boss know. Oh and whilst you’re at it, could you also pass my wish list (below) on to him as well please.

Much appreciated,

Thanks guys!


just-for-me

just-for-me1


Thanks to the wonderful people at Debenhams for this more than amazing competition, to have a chance to win your wish list. For anyone who has entered, or is going to enter, good luck!

Merry Christmas

Chloe Lauren x

5 thoughts on “My Christmas Wish list!

    • Chloe Lauren says:

      Thank you! Oh and at the moment I do not, although I am planning on rebranding and working towards doing so. There are ways of making money through blogging, but it would involve having your own personal domain, as well as a serious amount of work to get the right amount of readers before thinking about doing that. If you put in the time and effort, I don’t see why not! šŸ™‚

      Like

      • AFirthOfForth says:

        Haha yeah. I think your probably in a better position than me to think about it considering I have like 1 follower. Not that it’s my main incentive I just like the creative out lit and it’s really fun I think. šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • AFirthOfForth says:

        Yeah I love writing I’m not sure about other people but for me it’s kinda a form of solace. I don’t really care how good I am at it.

        Like

Leave a Reply

