1000 Blog Follower Thank You!

decorate-the-rightway1

Do you guys even know how great you all are?!?!

We are only 14 days into the new year, and already I have reached a goal I was hoping to reach a bit further down the line.

Today, I achieved my goal of 1000 blog followers.

Yes! You really did read that right.

1000 BLOG FOLLOWERS!

As you read this, I am probably dancing around or singing to myself. Partly because of this great news, but also because I just do anyway.

I am even considering it my first birthday present, although my birthday isn’t for another month, so thank you! In fact, thanks to all of you for the constant support and positivity over the last year and a bit.

You have all been amazing and I have really loved seeing this team grow.

Oh and by team, I mean the one and only Team Awesome which you are all obviously apart of!

Talking of which, I was thinking about starting a little project to do with that. I might have to get thinking, won’t I? Actually, I might have to get the group back together and enlist the help of the OG’s of my team, AKA Regina, Elm and L.

I personally think 2017 is going to be a year of success. Not just for me, but also for you. Just work hard for what you want, and you will get it.

Nothing is ever impossible! EVER!

Chloe Lauren x

28 thoughts on “1000 Blog Follower Thank You!

  1. Ash says:

    Ahhh CONGRATS – I’m so frickin’ happy for you!!! This is amazing and I knew it would happen because you’re such a fabulous human who deserves this and much more! Here’s to many more people being apart of the awesome Team Awesome๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ’•

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Peculiar Circle says:

    Congrats! I just read a few of your blogs and you’re a skilled writer. I just started my first blog ever, and I really don’t know how to promote it and ultimately be successful with it, so if you or anyone else could give me some advice I would really appreciate it. Keep up the good work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

