Social Media Blog Tag | Original Tag

The Reply(7)

All I have seen recently are blog awards, and it’s wonderful for the people who have been nominated. In fact, it’s completely awesome and I am happy for them, but in some ways it disheartens others who haven’t been nominated, so last year I created a tag which used social media, something we all know and love, to congratulate and commend other bloggers in a series of categories.

It ended up becoming one of my most viewed posts, and I even ended up seeing it everywhere. It really made the rounds and I think it made some people happier to know someone thinks highly of their work. So here we are again, with an updated, 2017 version, because people should be able to feel that way again.

Let’s keep the positive vibes going people!

Rules:

  • Thank the person who tagged you.
  • Choose a Blog or Blogger per category and explain why you chose them.
  • Tag others to do this (up to you how many).

The Categories:

Instagram – A Blog With A Design You Love:

WanderLustTayne

This is a blog that I dropped upon on accident, just as I was going through Twitter one evening, and what I ended up finding was a blog that I absolutely adored. The design and the idea is just amazing and I love it.

Facebook – A Blog With A Friendly Blogger:

Call Me Ash and Diversion3000

What can I say about these two lovely ladies, apart from they are two of the loveliest, most helpful and most genuine people I have come across throughout my blogging experience? I am so thankful and happy to say that I can call them my friends. I don’t think they have a bad word to say about anyone.

Twitter – A Blogger Who Could Write Just 140 Characters And You Would Still Love Them:

Elm

Elm you know I love you, right?

Hopefully you do.

I don’t know what it is, but absolutely anything Elm writes is like liquid gold. It’s so pure and straight from the heart. She deserves every follower, like and comment she receives. She is by far one of my favourite bloggers and people out there.

YouTube – A Blog Which Keeps You Entertained:

CWarned 

If you not come across this blog before you are most definitely missing out. Every post, every word and just about everything about it entertains me. I love how L finds the light and humor in anything, even if it is something that some people find it difficult to talk about. Also, he voices his posts in a way that sounds like I am reading straight from a book. I don’t know if it is just me, but I absolutely love that. It’s so personal and really keeps me hooked.

Snapchat – The Blogger Who’s Updates You Can’t Wait For:

HideawayGirl 

One of my favourite blogs. Hands down. I will admit I tend to miss peoples posts accidentally or forget to like a post, but I always come back to them. When I do, I usually start with this one. Plus, the blogger is awesome also!

Tumblr – A Blog Which Is Very Diverse And Has Variety:

The Flower That Blooms 

I like different, and this blog I am about to mention definitely is.

This blog in particular is run by two very lovely girls and again, is a blog I only found very recently. They talk about fashion, lifestyle and cruelty free beauty, which is something my mom would love. Oh and did I mention they do Vlogs? They are going to make waves in the blogging scene, trust me! You go girls!

Pinterest – A Blog Which Is Full Of Creativity And Inspiration:

Morning Coffee With Dee

This is a very new blog but don’t be fooled by that. This blog is filled to the brim with amazing content and the photography is to die for. I could pin and repin as much as I possibly could.


There we have it. These are the bloggers and blogs I have chosen. Now it’s your turn.

Nominations:

Just like last time, I am nominating everyone mentioned within this post, as well as anybody else who wishes to do this tag.

For those who I tagged last year, I can’t wait to see who is chosen this year.

 Spread the love!

Chloe Lauren x

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin

28 thoughts on “Social Media Blog Tag | Original Tag

  1. Ash says:

    I remember seeing so many posts about this tag last year and thinking of how brilliant it was!! I love that you’ve decided to carry on with it this year as well! Ahh thank you so much for tagging me – you have no idea how much I appreciate it 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Regina5000 says:

    This tag is so cool!! And aww, thank you for what you said about me!!! You’re also very friendly and one of the coolest most lovely bloggers I’ve come across!! XD XD I’ll do the tag as soon as I can!! XD XD LOVE YAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

