You Have To Keep Moving Forward

The Reply(8)

Hey Guys,

It’s been quite a while since I have use that as an opening, hasn’t it? I can’t believe I am even using it again. It’s just a simple greeting, but for some reason it brings back so many past memories of this blog. Some amazing and others that weren’t too great, but I don’t regret any moment of this journey. It has all been a learning process, and I think it is safe to say, as a blogging community we are all moving with the times and doing the best we can to be as real as possible.

I just want my blog be the best I can make it and be the best me that I can.

In February, towards my birthday, I told you all 20 things I wanted to do and achieve before I turned 20, one of which being a redesign of this blog, which I have actually started.

I now have a more appealing front page to welcome you all, a new tagline, and my main sidebar has been altered to be more efficient and to make the most of the space I have. Bit by bit, it is really coming together more and more. I am seriously proud of it! Hopefully, you all love it too.

But wait. That’s not the only thing that I have been doing. Oh no! I have some special posts and features on there way very soon, including a new page I have called ‘Featured Blog‘ and an extremely special project I am working on with some of my blogging friends. I can’t wait to give more details as soon as I possibly can.

Oh and I have a new Contact Me page. I almost forgot about that.

I am seriously dying to tell you more about both of these. I am literally so excited about it, it’s unbelievable. I may or may not even be internally screaming right now in excitement.

Are you excited yet? I’m crossing my figures that you are, and also that theses ideas work for that matter.

You’re all amazing and thank you for all of your positivity and support recently. It’s really helped and kept me on the right path and in the right direction, even when things didn’t seem too great. We may not always be where we want to be, but we are a million miles from where we were.

Stay Awesome and see you next time.

Chloe Lauren x

Let’s Keep Moving Forward!

7 thoughts on “You Have To Keep Moving Forward

Leave a Reply

