Remember Me When You Go | Poem

Hey Guys,

We all have moments when we stray, whether that’s from someone we care for or something we care about. If you feel it is worth the effort, we will always find our way back. Don’t give up that easy and don’t give in!

Sometimes I may begin to stray,But I never forget about you, I could never leave you, You are constantly in my mind, In my heart you will always stay,I remember you and your ways,There iIt doesn’t matter who you are or what you are doing right now, if there is something you know you are slowly moving away from, it is never too late to get back and fix it.

Oh and by the way, welcome to ‘Thoughtful Tuesday’. Introducing the old me to the new me.

Stay awesome and see you all soon!

Chloe Lauren x

16 thoughts on “Remember Me When You Go | Poem

Leave a Reply

